Search
Filters

Contact Us

Toll Free: 800-778-8237
Local Calls: 330-335-5000
24 Hour Fax: 330-335-5009

Store Hours (Eastern Standard Time) Call Hours (Eastern Standard Time)
Monday8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday8:00 am - 5:00 pm Tuesday8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday8:00 am - 5:00 pm Wednesday8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday8:00 am - 5:00 pm Thursday8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday8:00 am - 5:00 pm Friday8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am - 12:00 pm Saturday9:00 am - 12:00 pm
SundayCLOSED SundayCLOSED

Staff

President

Bob Grosser

bob@sstubes.com

Information / Sales

Rick Armbrust

rarmbrust@sstubes.com

Mike Trifior

mike@sstubes.com

 Production

Josh 'Stumpy' Grayshaw

jgrayshaw@sstubes.com

Marketing

Josh Stamper

jstamper@sstubes.com

Research & Development

Jeremy Simms

jeremy@sstubes.com

Store Location

 

 

For more product information info@sstubes.com
For sales sales@sstubes.com